Academic Initiative

Bellow are some of the universities, departments and research groups using the MOSEK Academic Institution License:

  • Carnegie Mellon University (USA)
  • Université Catholique de Louvain (Belgium)
  • Stanford University (USA)
  • NCSU Department of Statistics (USA)
  • University of South Florida (USA)
  • MIT Sloan School of Management (USA)
  • Faculty of Engineering & Computer Science, Concordia University (Canada)
  • College of Natural Resources Forestry and Agriculture, University of Maine (USA)
  • Center for Biomedical Image Computation and Analytics, University of Pennsylvania (USA)
  • Center for Optimization and Statistical Learning, Northwestern University (USA)
  • Stanford University (USA)
  • San Diego State University (USA)
  • The State University of New York at Buffalo (USA)
  • University of California, Los Angeles (USA)
  • DTU Byg, The Technical University of Denmark (Denmark)
  • DTU Compute, The Technical University of Denmark (Denmark)
  • Institute of Energy Economics (EWI) at the University of Cologne (Germany)
  • Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica (Taiwan)
  • Lehigh University (USA)
  • Université de Cergy-Pontoise, (France)
  • University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (USA)
  • University of Quebec in Abitibi Témiscamingue (Canada)
  • University of Washington (USA)
  • Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)
  • The University of Queensland (Australia)
  • Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)
  • Institut National de Sciences Appliquées de Rouen - INSA Rouen (France)
  • Tilburg University (The Netherlands)
  • College of Engineering, San Diego State University (USA)

Try MOSEK today!

Request your free license in the Trial License page. For information on pricing and how to order please see the sales page.